Register now.

Here are the benefits for you after registration free of charge at ATZlive

  1. Many advantages and exclusive preferential offers
  2. Your event documents are available for download for follow-up activities
  3. Images of the conferences you attended are available for download
  4. Access to helpful forms

Automated Driving 2024

19-03-2024 – 20-03-2024 – Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Cooperation partners


Experts from industry and science talk about the topics of their presentations with you.


Engineering Level X

View program

View advisory board

Speakers and moderators are in alphabetical order

KEY = Keynote Speaker

Jan Ackermann

Senior Vice President Automated Driving & ITS TV-A, IAV GmbH, Germany

Maik Bargmann

Development Engineer, IAV GmbH, Germany

Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Torsten Bertram

Head of the Institute of Control Theory and Systems Engineering (RST), TU Dortmund University, Germany

Nuria Brüggemann

Research Associate, Market and Advertising Research, Traffic Psychology, Hochschule der Medien, Germany

Andrea Conti

Vice President ADAS/AD, AVL List GmbH, Austria

Armin Engstle

Site Manager AVL Roding, AVL Software and Functions GmbH, Germany

Dr. Robert Fuchs

ADAS/AD Executive Professional and Head of Systems Innovation Research Department, JTEKT Corporation, Japan

Dr. Karl-Heinz Glander

Senior Vice President Global Engineering, NNG, Germany

Robert Gonschorek

Senior Control Systems Expert – Global Steering Engineering, ZF Automotive Germany GmbH, Germany

Dr. Ralph Grewe

Product Manager Perception – Innovation Line Driverless, Continental Autonomous Mobility Germany GmbH, Germany

Dr. Alexander Heintzel

Editor-in-Chief ATZ | MTZ Group, Springer Nature, Germany

Gregor Hordys

Product Manager, Connectivity Automated Driving & Software Solutions, dSPACE GmbH

Ahmed Irathni

Head of Strategy and Portfolio, Autonomous Mobility Business Area, Continental Autonomous Mobility Germany GmbH, Germany

Dr. Michael Kochem

Vice President Strategic Consulting & Engineering, IPG Automotive GmbH, Germany

Lennard Margies

Group Manager Automotive Assembly and Production of Alternative Drive Technologies, Zentrum für Mechatronik und Automatisierungstechnik gGmbH, Germany

Georges Massing

Vice President MB.OS Automated Driving, Powernet & E/E-Integration, Mercedes-Benz AG, Germany

Rüdiger Meyer

System Designer, ZF CV Systems Hannover GmbH, Germany

David Münzing

Portfolio Manager ADAS, EDAG Engineering GmbH, Germany

Heiko Nickel

Head of Strategic Transport Planning, City of Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Jochen Nüßle

Software Engineer, EDAG Engineering GmbH, Germany

Dr. Thomas Otto

Group Manager Cooperative Systems, Fraunhofer Institute for Transportation and Infrastructure Systems (IVI), Germany

Patrick Palmer

Research Assistant, Institute of Control Theory and Systems Engineering (RST), TU Dortmund University, Germany

Jens Petersohn

Product Manager HPC Operating Systems, Elektrobit Automotive GmbH, Germany

Dr. Martin Pfeifle

CTO, NNG, Germany

Dr. Christopher Pinke

Product Manager Robotaxi, Continental Autonomous Mobility Germany GmbH, Germany

Christian Reichenbächer

PhD Candidate, Mercedes-Benz AG, Germany

Martin Rühl

Senior Product Manager Software-in-the-Loop Testing, dSPACE GmbH, Germany

Prof. Shai Shalev-Shwartz

CTO, Mobileye, Israel

Till Temmen

Project Engineer GmbH and Research Associate, Intelligent Mobility & Software, Teaching and Research Area Mechatronics in Mobile Propulsion, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Simon Terres

Product Manager ADAS/AD, AVL List GmbH, Austria

Dr. Andreas Teuner

Vice President, ADAS Engineering, ZF Active Safety GmbH, Germany

Dr. Henning von Watzdorf

CEO, HOLON GmbH, Germany